People

Faculty

Lab Director: Prof. Wei-Min (Weimin) Shen, shen @ isi . edu

ISI Fellow: Prof. Peter Will, will @ isi.edu

ISE Professor: Prof. Berok Khoshnevis, khoshnev @ usc.edu

Ph.D. Students

Jacob Everist (CS), everist@usc.edu

Chi Ho Chiu (CS), chichiu@isi.edu

Nadeesha Ranasinghe (CS), nadeeshr@usc.edu

Luenin Barrios (CS), lueninba@usc.edu

Joseph Chi-An Chen (CS), chianc@usc.edu

Thomas Collins (CS), collinst@usc.edu

Jens Windau (CS), jenswindau@googlemail.com

PRL Alumni

_______________________________

Scientists

Dr. Akiya Kamimura, akiya@isi.edu (2009-2010)

Dr. Behnam Salemi, salemi@isi.edu (2004-2009)

Dr. Mark Moll, mmoll@cs.rice.edu (2005-2007)

Dr. Andres Castano, Andres.Castano@jpl.nasa.gov, (1998-2001)

Mr. Robert Kovac, Machinist, rkovac@asi-space.com (1998-2000)

Students

Teawon Han (CS), teawonha@usc.edu (2012)

Feili Hou (CS), fhou@usc.edu (2005-2011)

Wei Jiang (CS) (2011)

Steven Spinn (CS) (2010)

Justin Lei (CS) (2010)

Michele Kawate (BME) (2010)

James Lee (PHYS) (2010)

Pietro Francesconi (AA), pietro.francesconi@gmail.com (2010)

Mike Rubenstein (CS), mrubenst@usc.edu (2004-2009)

Duckho Kim (CS), duckhoki@usc.edu

Nisha Ganeriwal (CS), ganeriwa@usc.edu

Rizwan Khan (CS), rizwankh@usc.edu

Peter Shin (EE), shinjinwoo@gmail.com (2007)

Nickolas Kiswanto (EE), kiswanto@gmail.com (2005-2007)

Harold Lim (CS), harold.lim@cs.duke.edu (2005-2006)

Kwangjin Han (CS), kwangjih@usc.edu (2003-2004)

Milind Gupta (EE), milind.gupta@usc.edu (2004-2005)

Kenneth C. Payne (CS), kpayne@rockwell.com (2003-2006)

David Brandt (CS), brent@mip.sdu.dk (2005)

Jagadesh B. Venkatesh (CS), jvenkate@usc.edu (2004-2006)

Maks Krivokon (CS), krivokon@usc.edu (2003-2004)

Kasra Mogharei (ISE), kmoghare@isi.edu (2002-2004)

Harshit Suri (EE), harshit@isi.edu (2002-2004)

Behnam Salemi (CS), salemi@isi.edu (1996-2004)

Jay Modi (CS), pmodi@cs.cmu.edu (1998-2003)

Jafar Adibi (CS), adibi@isi.edu (1997-2003)

Kasper Støy (CS), kaspers@mip.sdu.dk (2000-2001)

Payam Bozorgi (ISE), bozorgi@usc.edu, (1998-1999)

YuanYuan Yu (CS), yuanyu@usc.edu (1999)

Yusuf Ateskan (EE), ateskan@isi.edu (2000-2001)

Yimin Lu (MS), chris.lu@oracle.com (1998-2001)

Yuankai Wang (CS), yuankaiw@usc.edu (1999-2000)

Ramya Balasundaram (CS), ramya@isi.edu (2001)

Ramesh Chokkalingam (CS), rameshc@rfdomus.com (1998-2000)

Arvind Seshadri (CS), arvind@isi.edu (1999-2000)

Garg Rajiv (CS), rajiv@isi.edu (1999-2000)

Madhura Sahasrabudhe (CS), sahasrab@usc.edu (2000)