Members of the EXPECT Project

Contact information:

Information Sciences Institute
University of Southern California
4676 Admiralty Way
Marina del Rey, CA 90292

 

EMAIL: expect@isi.edu
PHONE: (310) 822-1511
FAX: (310) 823-6714

Yolanda Gil

Project Leader and Research Assistant Professor
Email: gil@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 822-1511, x794

William R. Swartout

Co-Project Leader and Research Associate Professor
Director of Technology at the USC Institute for Creative Technologies
Email: swartout@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 822-1511, x278

Andre Valente

Senior Research Scientist
Email: valente@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 822-1511, x213

Jim Blythe

Senior Research Scientist
Email: blythe@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 822-1511, x251

Jihie Kim

Research Scientist
Email: jihie@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 822-1511, x769

Marcelo Tallis

Graduate Research Assistant
Email: tallis@isi.edu
Phone: (310) 822-1511, x102

Surya Ramachandran

    Programmer Analyst
    Email: rama@isi.edu
    Phone: (310) 822-1511, x423



Back to the EXPECT homepage