Members

GeoWorlds Project, Distributed Scalable Systems Division
University of Southern California Information Sciences Institute

Home Next

 

This page contains contact information for all the members of the GeoWorlds project. From here you can send e-mail to project members, or visit their personal home pages.

USC/ISI:
 Robert Neches (Principal Investigator)
  (310) 448-8481 (office), (310) 823-6714 (fax)
  rneches@isi.edu

  Robert MacGregor (Project Leader)
  (310) 448-8423 (office), (310) 823-6714 (fax)
  macgreg@isi.edu

  Ke-Thia Yao (Computer Scientist)
  (310) 448-8297 (office), (310) 823-6714 (fax)
  kyao@isi.edu

  Alejandro Bugacov (Computer Scientist)
  (310) 448-8269 (office), (310) 823-6714 (fax)
  alejandro@isi.edu

  In-Young Ko (Postdoctoral Research Associate, Technical POC)
  (310) 448-8224 (office), (310) 823-6714 (fax)
  iko@isi.edu

  Murilo Coutinho
  Vished Kumar
  Ragy Eleish
  Sameer Abhinkar

UC Berkeley:
  Robert Wilensky (Principal Investigator)
  387 Soda Hall
  (510) 642-7034 (office), (510) 643-1534 (fax)
  wilensky@cs.berkeley.ecu

  Byung Hoon Kang (Technical POC)
  387 Soda Hall
  (510) 642-8468 (office), (510) 642-5775 (fax)
  hoon@cs.berkeley.ecu

UC Santa Barbara:
  Terence Smith
  (805) 893-2966 (office), (805) 893-8553 (fax)
  smithtr@cs.ucsb.edu

  Grag Janee (Technical POC)
  (805) 893-8453 (office)
  gjanee@alexandria.ucsb.edu

  Jim Frew
  (805) 893-7356 (office)
  frew@icess.ucsb.edu

NCSA/Habanero:
  Larry Jackson (Principal Investigator)
  (217) 333-0949 (office), (217) 333-5973 (fax)
  jackson@ncsa.uiuc.edu

  Terry McLaren (Technical POC)
  (217) 595-5604 (office), (217) 333-5973 (fax)
  tmclaren@ncsa.uiuc.edu

  Algis Woss
  (217) 244-6672 (office), (217) 333-5973 (fax)
  awoss@ncsa.uiuc.edu

UIUC/HDF Group:
  Bill Pottenger (Principal Investigator)
  billp@uiuc.edu

  Nancy Yeager (Technical POC)
  (217) 244-8024 (office), (217) 244-1987 (fax)
  nyeager@ncsa.uiuc.edu

University of Arizona:
  Hsinchun Chen (Principal Investigator)
  (520) 621-4153 (office), (520) 621-2433 (fax)
  hchen@bpa.arizona.edu

  Dorbin Ng (Technical POC)
  (520) 621-4436 (office)
  tng@bpa.arizona.edu

  Kristin Tolle
  (520) 621-3927 (office)
  ktolle@bpa.arizona.edu

  Marshall Ramsey
  (520) 621-3927 (office)
  mramsey@bpa.arizona.edu

  Harry Li
  (520) 626-9239 (office)
  pli@ai2.bpa.arizona.edu

USC Geography:
  John Wilson (Principal Investigator)
  (213) 740-1908 (office), (213) 740-0056 (fax)
  jpwilson@rcf.usc.edu

  Ed DeYoung (Technical POC)
  (213) 740-7618 (office)
  deyoung@usc.edu

BBN:
  Mike Sullivan (Principal Investigator)
  (619) 495-2604 (office), (619) 495-7313 (fax)
  sullivan@bbn.com
 
MITRE:
  Bob Holland (Principal Investigator)
  rholland@mitre.org

  Robert Hyland (Technical POC)
  hyland@mitre.org

 

(C) Copyright 1998-2003 USC Information Sciences Institute. All Rights Reserved.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [geoworlds-local@isi.edu].
Last updated: August 21, 2003 .