DARPA Rome Lab. Planning Initiative
SPAR Administration


POC | E-mail

Points of Contact

E-mail Aliases and Members


Non-public email alias

Aliases whose Membership is Limited - Entry by Agreement of Core Group

Alias Open to Anyone Who Asks to Join

  • [email protected] - contents:
  • Doug Dyer <[email protected]>,
  • Nort Fowler <[email protected]>,
  • John Lemmer <[email protected]>,
  • Gerhard Wickler <[email protected]>,
  • Stuart Aitken <[email protected]>
  • Drew McDermott <[email protected]>,
  • Subbarao Khambhampati <[email protected]>
  • Azad Madni <[email protected]>
  • Jens Jensen <[email protected]>
  • Ora Lassila <[email protected]>
  • Peter Jarvis <[email protected]>
  • Steven Mitchell <[email protected]>
  • Raphael Malyankar <[email protected]>
  • David Hoki <[email protected]>

  • Alias to Send Occasional Reporting Messages to ARPI


    Additional administrative information may be found at: http://www.aiai.ed.ac.uk/~arpi/spar/admin.html


    ARPI Home Page | SPAR Home Page
    Page maintained by Bill Swartout ([email protected]), Last updated: Oct 3 1997