Project Information

People

PI: Peter Will (will@isi.edu)
Co-PI: Wei-Min Shen  (shen@isi.edu)

Current Members:
Behnam Salemi   (salemi@isi.edu)
Arvind Seshadri   (arvind@isi.edu)
Kasper Stoy (kaspers@isi.edu)
Rajiv Garg  (rajiv@isi.edu)
Berok Khoshnevis" <khoshnev@usc.edu>

Adm. support and resources: Jeannine Di Camillo (jdicamil@isi.edu)

Former Members:
Andres Castano  (Andres.Castano.@jpl.nasa.gov)
Robert Kovac (kovac@isi.edu)
Yuankai Wang   <yuankaiw@usc.edu>
Ramya Balasundaram   (ramya@isi.edu)
Ramesh Chokkalingam <rchokkalingam@valencesemi.com>,
 

Resources

Publications

Progress Reports

1998

1999

2000

  • 07/2000 - 07/2001
  • 08/2001
  • 09/2001
  • 10/2001
  • 11/2001
  • 12/2001
  • Current Issues


    [home]  [Project Information]  [Related Information]  [1st Prototype]  [2nd Prototype (Hardware)]  [2nd Prototype (Software-Hormones)]  [2nd Prototype (Software-Remote host)]  [68HC12-based board]


    Please, let us know of any problems that you find viewing these pages by mailing to the CONRO Webmaster .