SCADDS People 

Faculty

  Deborah Estrin estrin@isi.edu  
  Ramesh Govindan govindan@isi.edu  
  John Heidemann johnh@isi.edu  

Programmers

  Fabio Silva

Wei Ye weiye@isi.edu

Students

  Nirupama Bulusu bulusu@isi.edu spatial localization,  beacon placement
  Alberto Cerpa cerpa@isi.edu self configuring topology control
  Jeremy Elson jelson@isi.edu Time synchronization, testbed driver development
  Deepak Ganesan gdeepak@isi.edu  multipath routing
  Lewis Girod girod@isi.edu "Tags" Testbed
  Chalermek Intanagonwiwat intanago@isi.edu Directed Diffusion and in-network aggregation
  Mohammed Rahimi mhr@isi.edu

  Yan Yu yanyu@isi.edu geographical and energy-aware routing for sensor networks
  Jerry Zhao zhaoy@isi.edu sensor network tomography, PC-104 testbed

Graduated Students

     Satish Kumar
     Amit Kumar
     Ya Xu

Main      People      Presentations and Publications      Testbeds      Software     Internal

Last modified on: Oct. 2, 2002 by Wei Ye .