People

Faculty

  Deborah Estrin estrin@ISI.EDU  
  Ramesh Govindan govindan@ISI.EDU  
  John Heidemann johnh@ISI.EDU  
  Ashish Goel agoel@cs.usc.edu  
  Christos Papadopoulos christos@ISI.EDU  
       

Students

  Kun-chan Lan kclan@ISI.EDU
  Xuan Chen xuanc@isi.edu
  Debojyoti Dutta ddutta@usc.edu
  Alefiya Hussain hussain@isi.edu


 

OVERVIEW

PAPERS

PEOPLE

SOFTWARE

 

Last modified: July 12, 2001 email comment/suggestion to Kun-chan Lan